Kontakt

Tomasz Florczak

DYREKTOR HANDLOWY

mobile: +48 697 208 151
tomasz.florczak@litex.pl
Angelina Olejnik

DOM & OGRÓD,
DYSTRYBUTORZY

mobile: +48 602 527 784
angelina.olejnik@litex.pl
Szymon Fojt

MARKIZY & ZADASZENIA

tel.: +48 62 737 57 31
mobile: +48 606 482 660
szymon.fojt@litex.pl
Sandra Strzyż

BRANŻA NAPOJOWA,
BRANŻA FMCG

mobile: +48 697 430 042
sandra.strzyz@litex.pl
Grzegorz Płotka

AGENCJE REKLAMOWE & EVENTOWE, BRANŻA PRZEMYSŁOWA

tel.: +48 62 737 57 34
mobile: +48 604 563 500
grzegorz.plotka@litex.pl
Katarzyna Sitarek

Biuro Obsługi Klienta

mobile: +48 572 903 180
katarzyna.sitarek@litex.pl
Magdalena Król

Biuro Obsługi Klienta

mobile: +48 604 246 670
mkrol@litex.pl
Sebastian Wolarz
Język: Angielski
Rosyjski

tel.: +48 62 737 57 44
mobile: +48 602 886 628
swolarz@litex.pl
Marcin Kempinski
Język: Angielski

tel.: +48 62 737 57 32
mobile: +48 602 886 622
marcin.kempinski@litex.pl
Ewa Cyran – Fitrzyk
Język: Angielski

mobile: +48 602 436 269
ecyran@litex.pl
Michalak Małgorzata
Język: Angielski

mobile: +48 604 285 744
malmichalak@litex.pl
Iwona Szymoniak
Język: Angielski

mobile: +48 725 550 263
iwona.szymoniak@litex.pl
Fenwick Mudolo
Język: Angielski

mobile: +48 697 691 080
fenwick.mudolo@litex.pl
Hanna Miechowiak
Język: Angielski

tel.: +48 62 737 57 43
mobile: +48 604 611 426
hanna.miechowiak@litex.pl
Karol Kuświk
Język: Angielski

tel.: +48 62 737 57 36
mobile: +48 604 558 738
karol.kuswik@litex.pl
Carmela Maik
Język: Niemiecki

tel.: +48 62 737 57 41
mobile: +48 606 120 780
carmela.maik@litex.pl
Bogumiła Gwizd
Język: Niemiecki

tel.: +48 62 737 57 40
mobile: +48 694 426 695
bgwizd@litex.pl
Agnieszka Springer-Pawlak
Język: Francuski

mobile: +48 572 903 107
agnieszka.springer@litex.pl
Ewelina Klementowska
Język: Francuski

mobile: +48 572 903 106
ewelina.klementowska@litex.pl

Sekretariat

tel.: +48 62 737 57 00
fax: +48 62 737 57 08
info@litex.pl

Napisz do nas